SMBA Officers:

President – Owen Dougherty

Vice President (North) – Dave Walters

Vice President (South) – Chris Cavanaugh

Treasurer – Andy Choens

Secretary – Erin Jaworski

Membership Director – Sharon MacDonald

Trail Directors:

Daniels Road State Forest – Art Picard

Pittstown State Forest – Jack Arnold

Poestenkill Community Forest – position open

Communications/Social Media: Josh Clevenstine

*If you have an interest in getting more involved, we would be happy to have your help!
Email smba@saratogamtb.org for more info.

Download Bylaws