2018 SMBA Officers:

President – Chris Morris

Vice President (South) – Ian Bonesteel

Vice President (North) – Adam Giannini

Treasurer – Andy Choens

Secretary – OPEN*

Membership Director – Kim Didrich

2018 Trail Directors:

Pittstown SF – Chris Cavanaugh

Daniels Road SF – Owen Dougherty & Art Picard

Poestenkill CF – Ian Bonesteel & Jason Anderson

*If you have an interest in the secretary position, we would be happy to have your help!
Email for more info.